Basin Dermatology is proud to offer the non-surgical, gold-standard treatment for nonmelanoma skin cancer GentleCure.

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a skin care provider in Midland, TX who will help you look and feel better with procedures that are custom-tailored to surpass your goals, the specialists at Basin Dermatology & Cosmetic Center are ready to work with you. Our exceptionally skilled team is passionate about serving patients from the Greater Midland, TX area who visit with a variety of unique cosmetic questions and goals. Nothing makes us happier than hearing from men and women who are thrilled with their results, and we've had the honor of receiving numerous testimonials over the years from satisfied patients. We understand you may have some questions about what to expect when you partner with us so for your convenience, we have gathered a selection of testimonials for you to browse through. When you are ready to have your skin pampered, give us a call.

Reviews for Basin Dermatology & Cosmetic Center

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2023

"Adrienne Do, P.A and her staff were very professional and courteous. She took her time to hear my concerns and figure out a plan that was right for me."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Adrienne Do took a piece of glass out of my foot with the assistance of Dr. Caglia. Thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Adrienne and her team were great. I feel confident in my skin after my visit"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Shout Out! @Adrienne & Mikayla Great team here! Profesional & efficient. Really made me feel at home and comfortable with my procedures. Looking forward to Botox!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Skilled, kind, & knowledgeable! I have struggled with adult acne and scaring for years and after just a few visits I’m seeing the results I want. I’ve seen several of their providers and each one is incredible. That’s a rarity, I’m very glad to have found your practice."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"I've been seeing Adrienne Do for both cosmetic and medical dermatology and she has been AMAZING! I was hesitant to seek care in Midland for my skin issues, but Basin Dermatology has provided me with effective & affordable treatment. They are almost always able to fit me in for an appointment the same week I request to schedule. This is unheard of, as most providers I have seen for dermatology in the past tend to have a 6-12 month wait list. I cannot recommend Basin Dermatology more!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Adrienne and Mikayla are great, super quick and I laughed more during my appointment than I have in the last 6 months. 5 stars!!!!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I saw Adriane Do she was awesome! I had a cyst in between my breast for about 2 years. My pcp sent me to derm to take care of it. Well it was a very good experience she took it out and there is no scares. Her and the nurse did an awesome job that I will gobsee her for other problems."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I've been seeing Adrienne Do for both cosmetic and medical dermatology and she has been AMAZING! I was hesitant to seek care in Midland for my skin issues, but Basin Dermatology has provided me with effective & affordable treatment. They are almost always able to fit me in for an appointment the same week I request to schedule. This is unheard of, as most providers I have seen for dermatology in the past tend to have a 6-12 month wait list. I cannot recommend Basin Dermatology more!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Excellent work team, I am so grateful to them, especially to Dr. Adrienne, I did not think I could heal my acne after 31 years of age, I managed to overcome my condition, happy to have such beautiful skin 🤩"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent work team, I am so grateful to them, especially to Dr. Adrienne, I did not think I could heal my acne after 31 years of age, I managed to overcome my condition, happy to have such beautiful skin 🤩 (Original) Excelente equipo de trabajo,estoy tan agradecida con ellos especialmente con la Dr.Adrienne , no pensé poder sanar mi acné después de 31 años de edad logre vencer mi padecimiento feliz de poder tener mi piel tan hermosa 🤩"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Adrienne Do and Mikayla are wonderful. I have been dealing with a skin condition for about 10 years. They are so kind and really cared and took the time to help me. We have finally found a treatment that is helping and I am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I love it! Dr. Adrienne is amazing, she is such a kind person. I went to many places and none of them worked for me until I met her and she detected my problem immediately and the treatment that I should take, 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I’m writing this on behalf of a family member, Took time to explain what the issue was, when other dermatologist just brushed him off to the side. seemed to really care. Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Thank you, Basin Dermatology! They got me in quik because I had gotten hives and was very itchy all over my body the night before and was able to get in the same day I called. They prescribed me medication and creme to stop with the pain and helped with other remedies that seem to work. The Docter was very nice and considerate of my needs and listened to my concerns. Highly recommend everyone to go here!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"Love this OFFICE, they are so welcoming, and I’m so happy for my results, I’ve had really bad hormone acne, and I’ve tried EVERYTHING from pellets to lotion ect, so Adrienne PA is amazing she helps me, and explains to me everything so carefully what I’m expecting with this medication, my results stunning, she’s an amazing PA!! Don’t hesitate to contact Basin Dermatologist! I give them a 5 star ⭐️.. all the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Thank you Adrienne for your help your a blessing of God!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2023

"Love this OFFICE, they are so welcoming, and I’m so happy for my results, I’ve had really bad hormone acne, and I’ve tried EVERYTHING from pellets to lotion ect, so Adrienne PA is amazing she helps me, and explains to me everything so carefully what I’m expecting with this medication, my results stunning, she’s an amazing PA!! Don’t hesitate to contact Basin Dermatologist! I give them a 5 star .. all the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Thank you Adrienne for your help your a blessing of God!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Awesome place! Adrian knew instantly what my skin condition was. She was very understanding and offered me a couple of options that definitely put me at ease."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Loved my visit Dr Adrienne, has been very attentive she listened to my situation and resolved my problem she prescribed me the best me prescription ever . I just want to thank her for her services!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Amazing and respectful place! I came for struggles with facial acne, and saw Dr. Adrienne Do. She was very thorough, sweet, and explanatory throughout my visit, and definitely knows her stuff. I didn’t quite want or need Accutane just yet, and was able to get alternate medications that worked just as well, if not better. Prescriptions came quick and all the staff are very helpful and sweet!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"New to town for an extended trip. My daughter referred me to this office. I had developed a large infected cyst on my back. I was able to get an appointment in less than a week. Dr Caglia and nurse Gloria were phenomenal! They were caring and helpful and informative. My follow up with Anna and Dr Caglia went great also. Truly a great office and people from beginning to end! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Amazing and respectful place! I came for struggles with facial acne, and saw Dr. Adrienne Do. She was very thorough, sweet, and explanatory throughout my visit, and definitely knows her stuff. I didn’t quite want or need Accutane just yet, and was able to get alternate medications that worked just as well, if not better. Prescriptions came quick and all the staff are very helpful and sweet!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2022

"I called regarding a rash and burned skin, they were so kind to get me in the next day! I was so lucky to get Adrienne, she was kind, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She quickly diagnosed me and made sure I understood my issue. I definitely recommend Badin Dermatology."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2022

"I called regarding a rash and burned skin, they were so kind to get me in the next day! I was so lucky to get Adrienne, she was kind, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She quickly diagnosed me and made sure I understood my issue. I definitely recommend Badin Dermatology."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2022

"I called regarding a rash and burned skin, they were so kind to get me in the next day! I was so lucky to get Adrienne, she was kind, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She quickly diagnosed me and made sure I understood my issue. I definitely recommend Badin Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Adrienne Do has been great. She sees my son and has been helping him with his acne issues. I have given her name out to other moms looking to get help with their kids acne or even for themselves. I highly recommend using her for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Adrienne was great. Quick to get in and out."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"So grateful we have this this practice here in West Texas! Adrienne was knowledgeable, proactive, as well as kind. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Apr 25 2022

"Jarret and Dr Caglia are amazing! Jarret went above and beyond to take care of my son and his eczema. I am extremely thankful for their amazing care!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Amazing service!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"He always takes care of me and my family! Always feel like he takes his time"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from *. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Highly recommend, always great service."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Wonderfully knowledgeable staff, very caring and Dr. Caglia is very dedicated to his patients. He has taken the time to work with us personally in all aspects of her care. goes out of his way to make sure that our needs are met and truly cares about both of our health not only physically but also mentally and emotionally. Is also very respecting of differing opinions and offers his professional and medical opinions, while providing the guidance he believes is best and also respecting your decisions and provides the same quality care and wonderful treatment if your choices differ then what he would choose. Never have I felt pressured to do anything that I was uncomfortable with under his care as he is very transparent and open with options. He understands that his patients come from all walks of life and is above and beyond more accommodating to each individual situation to make sure those in his care receive exactly what they need. He is a great dermatologist and my daughter has been very blessed to be under his care for the past two years. Hopefully we will not have to be here much longer if she outgrows her condition but if we do, I am very confident with the capable hands of Dr. Caglia."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr Caglia is exceptional, best in Midland; had a simple procedure done. No pain, easy 1-2-3. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Caglia for 3 years now, since he removed a Basal Cell Carcinoma mole from my back. He explained everything as he cut the mole out of my back, and took extra precautions to prevent scarring. He takes time to discuss concerns or procedures you are looking for. If he feels some procedures are unnecessary, he lets you know & gives advice on an alternative route. He is an amazing Dermatologist, and has helped me keep my skin looking amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Caglia. Even if you haven’t seen him for a year, he still remembers you and asks how you are doing. 5* rating."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr. Caglia and staff have been so wonderful with my family and I. The wait time is short, and everyone we've seen and spoken with are extremely kind, compassionate and very professional. I would recommend everyone to this practice!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Wonderful staff and Fantastic Doctors. Highly recommend. Appointments are always quick and easy. No appointment at 2 and don't see doc till 3. Keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"So grateful we have this this practice here in West Texas! Adrienne was knowledgeable, proactive, as well as kind. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Great care. Great results. Good with my teens. Good staff. We got in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Adrienne was very helpful and got the job done. She did a awesome job. I was really scared and she helped me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Dr. Caglia and his nurse were amazing with my 8 year old daughter. She was nervous at first but Dr. Caglia and his nurse put a smile on her face and made her feel comfortable during her procedure."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"My family and I have MULTIPLE wonderful experiences with the PA there. She has treated several members of our family, including children, and has been very caring and showed genuine concern. She is very thorough and knowledgeable while also being down to earth and easy to talk to! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Dr Caglia and his staff are amazing nice and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Sep 29 2021

"I love the staff and Dr. Caglia! I've been a patient for quite awhile and have no complaints."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Sep 29 2021

"I love the staff and Dr. Caglia! I've been a patient for quite awhile and have no complaints."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Dr. Caglia is very professional and takes his time to answer all questions with his patients. I would definitely recommend coming here if you want to see a doctor who is competent but also friendly and patient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Dr. Caglia has been my family's dermatologist for several years now. He has performed several cosmetic procedures on me, which have all left me with healthier younger looking skin. Dr. Caglia listened to my concerns and helped me create a cosmetic plan that would best treat my issues while preserving a natural look. Last year, my eight year old daughter had a questionable mole on her back. Dr. Caglia sat down beside her and explained the removal procedure and calmed her nerves. Seconds later, the mole was removed, and my daughter didn't feel a thing! His professionalism and genuine care for his patients is what keeps me coming back."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Pain free cyst removal. Dr. Caglia did it all in about 20 minutes, and the staff was very friendly, would recommend to everybody!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr Caglia is great takes him time and explains everything. I saw his PA and she was just as great! Made going in for a skin check and my acne worth the time!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2020

"Great friendly staff! I loved his nurse danielle she has helped me everytime i call with questions. Kaylin is very sweet and when she brought me back she made sure she got all my questions down so we could discuss it with the doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 23 2020

"Great and friendly staff. Dr. Caglia is awesome i went to other doctors that couldn't diagnose my problem and after two visits he figured it out and started treatment right away. Any time i come in or call, his nurse danielle has been a pleasure and answered all my questions she takes the time to help me and never rushes me with my questions. Anytime i have been in the office the front staff was nice and had smiles on their faces. I like going in to see them its like i never left they always know what is going on with me and i feel like family."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2020

"great friendly DR. took the time to explain everything. front staff was very nice and nurse was nice and friendly and stayed with me during the exam and she answered my call later in the week an was very helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 18 2020

"I’ve been a patient of his for a few years I see him for my skin and for cosmetics he is awesome! I have seen both his PA’s and they both are wonderful. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my cosmetics!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2020

"I've been going to Dr. Caglia for 5 years. Dr. Caglia is very personable & meticulous in his work. I can walk in with confidence, knowing that I'll be walking out with the results I'm expecting. Dr. Caglia is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2020

"Excellent dermatologist! Extremely professional and makes your visit pleasant and fun!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 19 2019

"Dr. Caglia has helped me clear my skin of psoriasis. Yes we have had a set back now due to some health issues but to know my goal is obtainable and that he will help me get there is awesome. I felt horrible about myself before. Hes very nice. I cant wait to get better and go back for my next psoriasis treatment."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2017

"Dr. Caglia is simply the most caring and approachable dermatologist I have encountered. Very thorough and takes time to truly treat husband patients. I will gladly be referring my family to his care. Much thanks to him, my skin is doing better. "

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2017

"When visiting Derm Aesthetics & Laser center I found the staff to be friendly. Dr. Caglia was very honest and helpful in making a great treatment plan for me. I felt no sales pressure, only the concern for what will be the best results for me. I have now found my cosmetic dr for life!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 03 2017

"I was very pleased with my visit, highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 05 2017

"Excellent care. Very patient, very easy to talk to. He makes sure that you're comfortable with and understand everything he says.Would and will recommend him to anyone in need of a dermatologist. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Dec 02 2016

"We were very happy with Dr. Caglia. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades May 17 2016

"LOVE Dr. Caglia and his Assistant (Penny). I would highly recommend his office to anyone who is planning on getting a procedure. I would check with him first because he is one that will tell you what kind of results are possible. I have had several procedures done and ALL have had great results. I would call him an Artistic as to the detail he takes whether sculpting lips, vanishing leg veins, or laser skin resurfacing. He is one with great integrity and honest in all that he does."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 21 2016

"He has helped me with various skin problems and always has been a success. "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.